Concert agenda

The concerts will be presented by Valentine Jongen!

 

After studying musicology in Belgium, Quebec and Paris, Valentine Jongen launched in January 2018 the YouTube channel Val so Classic. With this multi-media project, the young Belgian shares her passion for classical music on the Internet but also by being regularly on stage as an actress, concert presenter or speaker (for the Lille National Orchestra, the Palais des Beaux-Arts de Charleroi, Les Folies Lyriques in Montpellier…).

Thursday July 09 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Ouranos set
Mathilde Caldérini, Philibert Perrine,
Amaury Viduvier, Nicolas Ramez, Rafael Angster
 

Shostakovich quartet n ° 8 in C minor transcribed for wind quintet

Written in just 3 days, from July 12 to 14, 1960, this quartet is dedicated "to the victims of war and fascism". Shostakovich will say about this quartet, "I told myself that after my death no one would probably compose a work in my memory. So I resolved to compose one myself."

 

Jean Françaix Woodwind quintet n ° 1

Jean Françaix born in 1912 and died in 1997, studied piano at the CNSM in Paris and composition with Nadia Boulanger. His chamber music work has many scores for wind instruments. This first wind quintet was written in 1948 and dedicated to the wind quintet of the national orchestra of Paris.

Thursday July 16 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Cello-Piano Duet
Marion platero
Julie Alcaraz
 

Beethoven sonata op 5 n ° 2 in G minor

Thanks to Duport and Boccherini, the cello freed itself from its traditional role as a continuo instrument at the end of the 18th century. Beethoven was able to take advantage of this beautiful development and composed 5 sonatas for cello and piano, thus opening a vast path for this training. The first 2 sonatas were composed in 1796 and dedicated to King Frederick William II of Prussia.

 

Schumann Fantasiestücke op 73 for cello and piano

Originally for clarinet and piano and composed in 2 days in February 1849, the Fantasiestücke were transcribed for cello and piano by Schumann. While the title might suggest that it is 3 individual pieces, the movements contrasted with sudden changes of characters, typical of Schumann's music, are linked without interruption by the indication "attacca" at the end of each movement.

 

Debussy Sonata for cello and piano

The title "Pierrot angry with the moon" would have been tipped in reference to the harlequinades of the Commedia dell'arte, but ultimately dismissed by Debussy. A mixture of sarcastic humor and melancholic poetry, this sonata, composed during the summer of 1915, gives pride of place to the cello. "Let the pianist never forget that we must not fight against the cello, but accompany it." Debussy

Saturday July 18 at 8:30 P.M.
 
EXCEPTIONAL CONCERT
 
Come and discover the "Orchestre des Jeunes du Centre"
through an original program!
 
We are happy to be able to offer you this concert, which does not count towards subscriptions. If you purchased a ticket for one of the Classic Canape concerts, you will automatically receive a link for that concert.
 
The Centre's Youth Orchestra is a symphony orchestra whose mission is to train young musicians in the profession of orchestra as part of a work residency followed by a regional tour. It is one of the rare French groups that put young musicians in a position to interpret works of very large dimensions, little discussed in the orchestra classes of conservatories. It brings together musicians from conservatories in the Center Region, neighboring regions and Paris and also welcomes foreign musicians, all of Cycle 3 and specialized level.
 
On the program you will be able to hear:
- Edouard Elgar: Serenade for strings

- Gustav Mahler: Adagietto from the 5th Symphony

- Piotr Illich Tchaikovsky: Serenade for strings

Thursday July 23 at 6:00 P.M.
 
String Quintet
Alexandre Pascal , Boris Blanco , Théo Fouchenneret
Anna Sypniewski, Caroline Sypniewski
 

Korngold Quintet with piano in E Major op 15

This work was composed between 1920 and 1923, just after the production of the opera "La ville morte", a major score by Korngold. It is dedicated to his close friend, the sculptor Gustinus Ambrosi, who became deaf and dumb following meningitis. The creation took place in Hamburg in February 1923, with the composer at the piano.

 

Schumann Quintet with piano in E-flat Major op 44

Composed in the fall of 1842, it was the first romantic work for this formation. It was created in January 1843 with Clara Schumann on the piano. Wagner was enthusiastic, "I liked your quintet, dear Schumann, very much. I see which path you want to follow, it is also mine. It is the only salvation, beauty!"

The rest of the program is coming soon ...

Previous concerts:

Thursday May 7 at 6:00 P.M.
String Quartet
Nathan Mierdl, Valentin Broucke,
Vladimir Percevic, Gauthier Broutin
 

Joseph Haydn, quartet "Sunrise" opus 76 n ° 4 in B major.

So aptly named to open the festivities, this quartet was composed in 1797 for Count Erdody. Opus 76 is one of Haydn's most prestigious quartet series.

 

Alexandre Borodine, quartet n ° 2 in D Major.

The best known of the 2 quartets composed by Borodine, a self-taught musician, who was above all a doctor and chemist. This choice is an opportunity for us to pay tribute and express our gratitude to the medical profession.

Thursday May 14 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Due to technical concerns,
this concert is postponed to Tuesday 19 May at 6 p.m.
 
Atlas Quartet
Florian Jourdan, Oriane Carcy,
Ludovic Levionnois, Laure-Hélène Michel
 

Joseph Haydn, quartet "The Emperor" No. 3 op 76 in C Major.

Another quartet from this opus 76 which marked the evolution of the string quartet so much. It owes its name to the theme of the 2nd movement, "Gott erhalte", which has become the German national anthem.

 

Anton Dvorak, "American" quartet op 96 in F Major.

Composed in 1893 and in just 15 days in Iowa, this quartet is one of Dvorak's most emblematic works. It evokes both the great American spaces and Central Europe.

 

 

Thursday May 21 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Hermès Quartet
Omer Bouchez, Elise Liu,
Yung-Hsin Lou Chang, Yan Levionnois
 

Ludwig van Beethoven, quartet op.18 n ° 5 in A Major.

Opus 18, bringing together the first series of six quartets composed around 1800 by the young Beethoven, is almost contemporary with Haydn's Op 76. The two men worked together a few years earlier, hence a certain musical affiliation, even if the avant-garde side of Beethoven will lead the two men into a sometimes conflicting relationship.

 

Franz Schubert, quartet n ° 13 "Rosamunde" op.29, D 804 in A minor.

This quartet, written in 1824, takes its name from the theme of the andante, taken from Rosamunde stage music, composed the previous year by Schubert. This quartet will be the only one to be published during Schubert's lifetime.

Thursday May 28 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Violin-Piano Duet
Romuald Grimbert-Barré
Guillaume Vincent
 

Claude Debussy - Sonata for violin and piano in G minor, L 140

The sonata for violin and piano, composed during the 1st World War, was premiered on May 5, 1917 by the composer himself and Gaston Poulet on the violin. It was Debussy's last public appearance.

 

Clara Schumann - 3 Romances for violin and piano op.22

The three romances op 22, written in 1853, are dedicated to the famous violinist Joseph Joachim.

 

Franz Liszt - "Les Cloches de Genève" for piano

The Bells of Geneva are an extract from the first collection of the "Years of pilgrimage", an evocation of Liszt's stay in Switzerland with the Countess Marie d'Agoult.

 

César Franck - Sonata in A Major for violin and piano FWV 8

This sonata is in the top 10 of the violin repertoire. Composed in the summer of 1886, it is dedicated to the Belgian violinist Eugène Ysaÿe who created it with Mme Bordes-Pène.

Thursday 04 June at 6:00 P.M.
 
String Quartet
Camille Fonteneau, David Petrlik
Clémence Dupuy, Volodia Van Keulen
 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Duet for violin and viola in G major, K. 423

A fine example of solidarity, Mozart composes 2 duets for violin and viola in just 2 days to help his friend Michael Haydn, sick and unable to complete a cycle of six duets ordered by Archbishop Colloredo. These two duos will remain for a long time attributed to Haydn and the deception will not be revealed until his death.

 

Maurice Ravel - Sonata for violin and cello, M.73

The sonata for violin and cello was written in 1920 in memory of Claude Debussy. The first was described as a massacre, but Ravel explains: "I think this sonata marks a turning point in the evolution of my career. The counting is taken there to the extreme.

 

Felix Mendelssohn - String Quartet in F minor, op. 80

Mendelssohn's last work and tribute to his sister who died a few months earlier, this quartet bears the title of "Requiem à Fanny". Mendelssohn will not survive the loss of this loved one and will die soon after.

Thursday June 11 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Mira Quartet
Anne Bella, Clara Bourdeix,
Chloé Lecoq, Solène Queyras
 
CONCERT CANCELED
Thursday June 11 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Duo Chant-Piano
Fiona McGown
Célia Oneto-Bensaid
 
Carte blanche for the composers!
To replace the quartet Mira, unfortunately unavailable, you will have the chance to meet this duo around a program of exceptional composers but sometimes still unknown ...
Thursday June 18 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Violin-Piano Duet
Eva Zavaro
Ismaël Margain
 

Johann Sebastian Bach - Sonata for violin and keyboard n ° 3 in E Major BWV 1016

Bach wrote the six sonatas for harpsichord and violin BWV 1014 to 1019 during the great years spent in the service of Prince Leopold of Coethen. It is a synthesis of the various influences received, between the counterpoint of North Germany and the Italian melody.

 

 

Ludwig van Beethoven - Piano sonata n ° 24 op 78 in F sharp major
This sonata op 78, composed in 1809, is dedicated to his friend the Countess Thérèse von Brunsvik. Beethoven particularly liked this short piece: "We always talk about the sonata in C sharp minor (moonlight sonata), yet I wrote better than that, so the sonata in F # major is something else."

 

Johannes Brahms - Sonata for violin and piano n ° 3 op 108
Epic and sentimental, this sonata n ° 3 op108 was written in 1888 during a summer stay at the edge of Lake Thun in Switzerland. Dedicated to conductor Hans Von Bülow, it will be premiered in Budapest by Brahms himself and violinist Jeno Hubay.

 

Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski - Mélodie op 42
Dated 1878, this melody is the third movement of a triptych called "Souvenir of a dear place", referring to the Brailovo estate in Russia, belonging to Madame Nadezhda Von Meck, the patron of the composer. Any imprint of a singing serenity, it is a luminous moment.

 

Maurice Ravel - Gypsy

It was in 1924 that Maurice Ravel composed this rhapsody for violin and piano in a single movement, after having heard in London the 1st sonata for violin and piano by Béla Bartok. Ravel describes this piece as "a piece of virtuosity in the taste of a Hungarian rhapsody"

Thursday June 25 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Sōra Trio
Clemence De Forceville
Angela Legasa
Pauline Chenais

Ludwig van Beethoven - Trio op 1 n ° 3 in C minor
With this op 1, Beethoven, a young composer, enters the scene and affirms his ambitions with this work of vast proportions.
Among the 3 trios of opus 1, number 3 was Beethoven's favorite and if Haydn advised him not to publish it with the first 2, it was for fear of destabilizing the public of the time, the composer's language already being very marked with his abrupt mood swings.

 

 

Ludwig van Beethoven - Trio "Les Esprits" op 70 n ° 2 in D Major
Written in 1808 and dedicated to the Countess Erdody, this trio owes its nickname "the spirits" or "the ghosts", to its largo, directly inspired by a sketchbook by Beethoven for a scene of witches in an opera "Macbeth "never realized. It is an enigmatic work, of extraordinary poetic density, representative of the composer's creative maturity.

Thursday July 02 at 6:00 P.M.
 
Piano trio
Pierre Fouchenneret
Victor Julien-Laferrière
Théo Fouchenneret

Ludwig van Beethoven - Trio op 11 in B flat Major

The first version of this trio was written in 1798 for clarinet, cello and piano, but Beethoven himself will offer a new version replacing the clarinet with the violin. The trio's nickname, Gassenhauer, comes from the theme of the finale, inspired by a popular tune.

 

Johannes Brahms trio n 2 op 87 C Major

Begun in 1880 and set aside by the composer who devoted himself to his second piano concerto, it was finished in 1882 and premiered in Frankfurt the same year by 2 members of the quartet Joachim and Brahms himself on the piano.

© 2020 by SoutienMusicien. Proudly created with Wix.com

Agenda des concerts

Les concerts seront présentés par Valentine Jongen !

 

Après avoir étudié la musicologie en Belgique, au Québec et à Paris, Valentine Jongen lance en janvier 2018 la chaine YouTube Val so Classic. Avec ce projet multi-média, la jeune Belge partage sa passion pour la musique classique sur Internet mais aussi en étant régulièrement sur scène comme comédienne, présentatrice de concert ou conférencière (pour l’Orchestre national de Lille, le Palais des Beaux-Arts de Charleroi, Les Folies Lyriques à Montpellier…).

Jeudi 09 Juillet à 18h
Ensemble Ouranos
Mathilde Caldérini, Philibert Perrine, 
Amaury Viduvier, Nicolas Ramez, Rafael Angster

Chostakovitch quatuor n°8 en Do mineur transcrit pour quintette à vent

Ecrit en 3 jours seulement, du 12 au 14 juillet 1960, ce quatuor est dédicacé "aux victimes de la guerre et du fascisme". Chostakovitch dira à propos de ce quatuor, "Je me suis dit qu'après ma mort personne sans doute ne composerait d'oeuvre à ma mémoire. J'ai donc résolu d'en composer une moi-même."

Jean Françaix Quintette à vent n°1

Jean Françaix né en 1912 et mort en 1997, étudia le piano au CNSM de Paris et la composition avec Nadia Boulanger. Son oeuvre de musique de chambre compte beaucoup de partitions pour les instruments à vent. Ce premier quintette à vent fut écrit en 1948 et dédié au quintette à vent de l'orchestre national de Paris .

Jeudi 16 Juillet à 18h
Duo Violoncelle-Piano
Marion Platero
Julie Alcaraz

Beethoven sonate op 5 n°2 en sol mineur

Grâce à Duport et Boccherini, le violoncelle s'est affranchi de son rôle traditionnel d'instrument de continuo à la fin du 18 ème siècle. Beethoven a su profiter de cette belle évolution et composa 5 sonates pour violoncelle et piano, ouvrant ainsi un vaste chemin pour cette formation. Les 2 premières sonates ont été composées en 1796 et dédicacées au roi Frédéric Guillaume II de Prusse.

Schumann Fantasiestücke op 73 pour violoncelle et piano

A l'origine pour clarinette et piano et composées en 2 jours en février 1849, les Fantasiestücke furent transcrites pour violoncelle et piano par Schumann. Alors que le titre pourrait laisser croire qu'il s'agit de 3 pièces individuelles, les mouvements contrastés avec des changements soudain de caractères, typiques de la musique de Schumann, s'enchaînent sans interruption par l'indication "attacca" à la fin de chaque mouvement.

Debussy Sonate pour violoncelle et piano

Le titre "Pierrot fâché avec la lune" aurait été pressenti en référence aux arlequinades de la Commedia dell'arte, mais finalement écarté par Debussy. Mélange d'humour sarcastique et de poésie mélancolique, cette sonate, composée pendant l'été 1915, laisse la part belle au violoncelle. "Que le pianiste n'oublie jamais qu'il ne faut pas lutter contre le violoncelle, mais l'accompagner." Debussy

Samedi 18 Juillet à 20h30
CONCERT EXCEPTIONNEL
Venez découvrir l'Orchestre des Jeunes du Centre
à travers un programme original !
Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous offrir ce concert, qui ne rentre pas en compte dans les abonnements. Si vous avez acheté un billet pour l'un de concerts de Classique sur Canapé, vous recevrez automatiquement un lien pour ce concert.
L'Orchestre des Jeunes du Centre est un orchestre symphonique qui a pour mission de former des jeunes musiciens au métier d'orchestre dans le cadre d’une résidence de travail suivie d’une tournée régionale. Il est l'une des rares formations françaises qui mettent les jeunes musiciens en situation pour interpréter des oeuvres de très grande dimension, peu abordées au sein des classes d'orchestre des conservatoires. Il rassemble des musiciens issus des conservatoires de la Région Centre, des régions voisines et parisiennes et accueille également des musiciens étrangers, tous de niveau Cycle 3 et spécialisé.
Au programme vous pourrez entendre :
- Edouard Elgar : Sérénade pour cordes

- Gustav Mahler : Adagietto extrait de la 5ème Symphonie

- Piotr Illich Tchaïkovski : Sérénade pour cordes

Jeudi 23 Juillet à 18h
Quintette à cordes
Alexandre Pascal, Boris Blanco, Théo Fouchenneret
Anna Sypniewski, Caroline Sypniewski

Korngold Quintette avec piano en mi Majeur op 15

Cette oeuvre fut composée entre 1920 et 1923, juste après la réalisation de l' opéra "La ville morte", partition majeure de Korngold. Elle est dédiée à son ami intime, le sculpteur Gustinus Ambrosi, devenu sourd muet à la suite d'une méningite. La création eut lieu à Hambourg en février 1923, avec le compositeur au piano.

Schumann Quintette avec piano en mi bémol Majeur op 44

Composé à l'automne 1842, c'est la première oeuvre romantique pour cette formation. Il fut créé en janvier 1843 avec Clara Schumann au piano. Wagner fut enthousiaste, "Votre quintette, très cher Schumann, m'a beaucoup plu. Je vois quel chemin vous voulez suivre, c'est aussi le mien. C'est l'unique salut, la beauté !"

La suite du programme arrive bientôt...

Concerts précédents :

Jeudi 7 Mai à 18h
Quatuor à cordes
Nathan Mierdl, Valentin Broucke,
Vladimir Percevic, Gauthier Broutin

Joseph Haydn, quatuor "Lever du Soleil" opus 76 n°4 en Si b Majeur.

Si bien nommé pour ouvrir les festivités, ce quatuor a été composé en 1797 pour le Comte Erdody. L'opus 76 est l'une des plus prestigieuses séries de quatuor de Haydn.

 

Alexandre Borodine, quatuor n°2 en Ré Majeur.

Le plus connu des 2 quatuors composés par Borodine, musicien autodidacte, qui était avant tout médecin et chimiste. Ce choix est l'occasion pour nous de rendre hommage et d'exprimer toute notre reconnaissance au corps médical.

Jeudi 14 Mai à 18h
Suite à des soucis techniques,
ce concert est reporté au mardi 19 Mai à 18h.
Quatuor Atlas
Florian Jourdan, Oriane Carcy,
Ludovic Levionnois, Laure-Hélène Michel

Joseph Haydn, quatuor "L'empereur" n°3 op 76 en Ut Majeur.

Un autre quatuor de cet opus 76 qui a tant marqué l'évolution du quatuor à cordes. Il doit son nom au thème du 2ème mouvement, "Gott erhalte" devenu l'hymne national allemand.

 

Anton Dvorak, quatuor "Américain" op 96 en Fa Majeur.

Composé en 1893 et en 15 jours seulement dans l'Iowa, ce quatuor est une des œuvres les plus emblématiques de Dvorak. Il évoque à la fois les grands espaces américains et l'Europe Centrale.

Jeudi 21 Mai à 18h
Quatuor Hermès 
Omer Bouchez, Elise Liu,
Yung-Hsin Lou Chang, Yan Levionnois

Ludwig van Beethoven, quatuor op.18 n°5 en La Majeur.

L'opus 18, rassemblant la première série de six quatuors composée vers 1800 par le jeune Beethoven, est quasiment contemporain de l'opus 76 de Haydn. Les deux hommes ont travaillé ensemble quelques années plus tôt, d'où une certaine filiation musicale, même si le côté avant-gardiste de Beethoven entrainera les deux hommes dans une relation parfois conflictuelle.

 

Franz Schubert, quatuor n°13 "Rosamunde" op.29, D 804 en La mineur.

Ce quatuor, écrit en 1824, tire son nom du thème de l'andante, repris de la musique de scène Rosamunde, composée l'année précédente par Schubert. Ce quatuor sera le seul à être publié du vivant de Schubert.

Jeudi 28 Mai à 18h
Duo Violon-Piano
Romuald Grimbert-Barré
Guillaume Vincent 

Claude Debussy - Sonate pour violon et piano en Sol mineur, L 140

La sonate pour violon et piano, composée pendant la 1ère guerre mondiale, fut créée le 5 mai 1917 par le compositeur lui-même et Gaston Poulet au violon. Ce fut la dernière apparition en public de Debussy.

 

Clara Schumann - 3 Romances pour violon et piano op.22 

Les trois romances op 22, écrites en 1853, sont dédiées au célèbre violoniste Joseph Joachim.

Franz Liszt - "Les Cloches de Genève" pour piano

Les Cloches de Genève sont un extrait du premier recueil des "Années de pèlerinage", une évocation du séjour en Suisse de Liszt avec la comtesse Marie d'Agoult.

César Franck - Sonate en La Majeur pour violon et piano FWV 8

Cette sonate est dans le top 10 du répertoire violonistique. Composée à l'été 1886, elle est dédiée au violoniste belge Eugène Ysaÿe qui la créa avec Mme Bordes-Pène.

Jeudi 04 Juin à 18h
Quatuor à cordes
Camille Fonteneau, David Petrlik
Clémence Dupuy, Volodia Van Keulen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Duo pour violon et alto en sol majeur, K. 423

Bel exemple de solidarité, Mozart compose 2 duos pour violon et alto en seulement 2 jours afin d'aider son ami Michael Haydn, malade et incapable de terminer un cycle de six duos commandé par l'archevêque Colloredo. Ces deux duos resteront longtemps attribués à Haydn et la supercherie ne sera révélée qu'à la mort de celui-ci.

Maurice Ravel - Sonate pour violon et violoncelle, M.73

La sonate pour violon et violoncelle fut écrite en 1920 à la mémoire de Claude Debussy. La première fut qualifiée de massacre, mais Ravel s'explique : "Je crois que cette sonate marque un tournant dans l'évolution de ma carrière. Le dépouillement y est poussé à l'extrême. Renoncement au charme harmonique..."

Felix Mendelssohn - Quatuor à cordes en Fa mineur, op. 80

Dernière oeuvre de Mendelssohn et hommage à sa soeur décédée quelques mois plus tôt, ce quatuor porte le titre de "Requiem à Fanny". Mendelssohn ne survivra pas à la perte de cet être si cher et décédera peu de temps après.

Jeudi 11 Juin à 18h
Quatuor Mira
Anne Bella, Clara Bourdeix,
Chloé Lecoq, Solène Queyras
CONCERT ANNULÉ
Jeudi 11 Juin à 18h
Duo Chant-Piano
Fiona McGown
Célia Oneto-Bensaid
Carte blanche autour des compositrices !
Pour remplacer le quatuor Mira, malheureusement indisponible, vous aurez la chance de rencontrer ce duo autour d'un programme de compositrices exceptionnelles mais parfois encore inconnues...
Jeudi 18 Juin à 18h
Duo Violon-Piano
Eva Zavaro
Ismaël Margain

Johann Sebastian Bach - Sonate pour violon et clavier n°3 en Mi Majeur BWV 1016

Bach a écrit les six sonates pour clavecin et violon BWV 1014 à 1019 au cours des belles années passées au service du prince Léopold de Coethen. C'est une  synthèse des diverses influences reçues, entre le contrepoint de l'Allemagne du Nord et la mélodie italienne. 

Ludwig van Beethoven - Sonate pour piano n°24 op 78 en Fa dièse Majeur
Cette sonate op 78, composée en 1809, est dédiée à son amie la comtesse Thérèse von Brunsvik. Beethoven aimait particulièrement cette courte pièce :"On parle toujours de la sonate en ut dièse mineur (sonate au clair de lune), j'ai pourtant écrit mieux que cela, ainsi la sonate en Fa #majeur est autre chose. " 

Johannes Brahms - Sonate pour violon et piano n°3 op 108
Épique et sentimentale, cette sonate n°3 op108 est écrite en 1888 au cours d'un séjour estival au bord du lac de Thun en Suisse. Dédiée au chef d'orchestre Hans Von Bülow, elle sera créée à Budapest par Brahms lui-même et le violoniste Jeno Hubay. 

Maurice Ravel - Tzigane

C'est en 1924 que Maurice Ravel compose cette rhapsodie pour violon et piano en un seul mouvement, après avoir entendu à Londres la 1ère sonate pour violon et piano de Béla Bartok. Ravel décrit cette pièce comme "un morceau de virtuosité dans le goût d'une rhapsodie hongroise"

Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski - Mélodie op 42
Datée de 1878, cette mélodie est le 3ème mouvement d'un triptyque nommé "Souvenir d'un lieu cher", faisant référence au domaine Brailovo en Russie, appartenant à Madame Nadejda Von Meck, la mécène du compositeur. Toute empreinte d'une sérénité chantante, c'est un moment lumineux. 

Jeudi 25 Juin à 18h
Trio Sōra
Clémence De Forceville
Angèle Legasa
Pauline Chenais

Ludwig van Beethoven - Trio op 1 n°3 en Do mineur
Avec cet op 1, Beethoven, jeune compositeur, entre en scène et affirme ses ambitions par cette oeuvre aux vastes proportions.
Parmi les 3 trios de l'opus 1, le n°3 était le préféré de Beethoven et si Haydn lui déconseilla de le publier avec les 2 premiers, c'était par crainte de déstabiliser le public de l'époque, le langage du compositeur étant déjà très marqué avec ses changements d'humeur abrupts.

Ludwig van Beethoven - Trio "Les Esprits" op 70 n°2 en Ré Majeur
Ecrit en 1808 et dédié à la comtesse Erdody, ce trio doit son surnom "les esprits" ou "les fantômes ", à son largo, directement inspiré d'un cahier d'esquisses de Beethoven pour une scène de sorcières dans un opéra "Macbeth" jamais réalisé. C'est une oeuvre énigmatique, d'une extraordinaire densité poétique, représentative de la maturité créatrice du compositeur.

Jeudi 02 Juillet à 18h
Trio avec Piano
Pierre Fouchenneret
Victor Julien-Laferrière
Théo Fouchenneret

Ludwig van Beethoven - Trio op 11 en Si bémol Majeur

La première version de ce trio a été écrite en 1798 pour clarinette, violoncelle et piano mais c'est Beethoven lui-même qui offrira une nouvelle version remplaçant la clarinette par le violon. Le surnom de ce trio, Gassenhauer, vient du thème du final, inspiré d'un air populaire.

Johannes Brahms trio n 2 op 87 Do Majeur

Commencé en 1880 et mis de côté par le compositeur qui se consacrait à son deuxième concerto pour piano, il fut terminé en 1882 et créé à Francfort la même année par 2 membres du quatuor Joachim et Brahms lui-même au piano.

© 2020 by SoutienMusicien. Proudly created with Wix.com